X – XOXO – Acknowledgements

EEE! I’m so incredibly flattered to be acknowledged by this amazing author! Thanks Sydney!

Sydney Aaliyah Michelle

X THIS is my favorite part of the writing process.  Acknowledging all those who have contributed to making Another New Life happen.

First, I have to thank God for his grace and patience. It took me a while to find my gift and now that I have found it, I am forever thankful for His blessings.

To my family for putting up with my hair brain schemes, this one I actually finished. Mom, Dad, Kevin, Jimmy, Patrina – Love you!

Pk Hrezo, Tianna Doyle, Emily Robertson & Vanessa Aapiah. The most honest, supportive and enthusiastic beta readers I’ve had the pleasure of working with.  You all brought a unique perspective and made my story better.

A big thank you and your the best, to Jade at Black Firefly who answered all my questions and guided me through the whole production process. We created a beautiful book, don’t you think?

Huge thank…

View original post 360 more words

Leave a Reply

