New Blog!

Oh boy, here we go.

So I’ve decided to join the movement of starting a blog. Eeek! How exicting!

Anyways, until I figure out this website, I’ll just tell you a little bit about me.

I’m a reader. I’ve always been a reader.

I’ve started writing my own book and it’s a NA supernatural story, so keep your eyes peeled for more information.

Just recently I’ve gotten really into beta-reading for authors and it’s become so incredibly addicting. I just can’t stop. The experience of helping an author achieve their dream is so much fun and amazing.

I’m thinking this blog will be about books, books & books… and everything books. From the creating process to the publishing process!

Cheers,

Tianna

Leave a Reply

